Melbourne: Considering the international performance of the last 10 years, the official website of the Australia Cricket Board (CA) has announced the Test and ODI teams of the decade. Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been named captain of the ODI team, and Virat Kohli has been named captain of the Test team.

Kohli has scored 70 international hundreds in the last 10 years and has scored 21,444 runs in all formats, with an average of over 50. Kohli has scored 6 Test centuries and 3 ODI centuries on the Aussies. Dhoni, who won India’s ODI World Cup in 2011 and ICC Champions Trophy in 2013, has been named one-day captain. List of the best teams of this decade announced by

Tests: Kohli (captain), Aleister Cook, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Steve Smith, AB de Villiers, Ben Stokes, Dale Steyn, Stuart Broad, Nathan Lion, James Anderson

ODIs: Dhoni (captain), Rohit, Amla, Kohli, de Villiers, Shakib, Butler, Rashid Khan, Michelle Stark, Trent Boult, Lasith Malinga

Kohli, who finished the year as number one:

India captain Virat Kohli, who is ranked number one in the International Cricket Council (ICC) ODI rankings, has also finished 2019 Number one in test. Kohli (928 points) retains his top spot in the latest batsmen’s rankings announced by the ICC. Kohli is 17 points ahead of Australia’s Steve Smith (911). Kane Williamson (864) finished third.

Among the other Indian batsmen, Chateshwar Pujara (4th) and Ajinkya Rahane (7th) were ranked in the top-10, while Mayank was placed 12th and Rohit 15th. Jasprit Bumrah has been ranked sixth in the list of bowlers with Pat Comins (Australeia) number one. Jason Holder (West Indies) tops the all-rounders, while Ravindra Jadeja (India) finished second with 2019.